Office of Editor-in-Chief

Editor-in-Chiefs:
  • Ming-Hui Chen, University of Connecticut
  • Min-ge Xie, Rutgers University
  • Managing Editor:
  • HaiYing Wang, University of Connecticut
  • Production Editor:
  • Jing Wu, University of Rhode Island
  • Webmaster:
  • Daeyoung Lim, University of Connecticut
  • Liang Shi, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
  • Contact
  • Mailing address: Austin 306, 215 Glenbrook Rd. U-4120, Storrs, CT 06269-4120
  • Email: editors@nestat.org
  • Sections and Section Editors

    Biomedical Research
  • Colin O. Wu (wuc@nhlbi.nih.gov), NIH
  • Paul S. Albert (albertp@mail.nih.gov), NIH
  • Cancer Research
  • Ying Lu (ylu1@stanford.edu), Stanford University
  • Yuan Ji (jiyuan@uchicago.edu), University of Chicago
  • Engineering Science
  • Feng Guo (feng.guo@vt.edu), Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
  • Machine Learning and Data Mining
  • Ali Shojaie (ashojaie@uw.edu), University of Washington
  • NextGen
  • Moinak Bhaduri (MBHADURI@bentley.edu), Bentley University
  • Software
  • Haim Bar (haim.bar@uconn.edu), University of Connecticut
  • Spatial and Environmental Statistics
  • Gavino Puggioni (gpuggioni@uri.edu), University of Rhode Island
  • Statistical Methodology
  • Grace Yi (gyi5@uwo.ca), Western University